Chrysler 200 review 2014




Chrysler 200 review 2014

Article Navigation:
  • Photo
  • Autotrader - page unavailable
  • Video
  • RELATED PAGES
  • There are 61 reviews for the Chrysler , click through to see what your fellow consumers are saying.

    The Chrysler offers lots of comfort and value, but looks outdated and lacks refinement. Find out why the Chrysler is rated by.

    A complete list of 7 - Chrysler Consumer Ratings and Reviews on TERRITOIRES.TECH

    Chrysler 200 review 2014

    Chrysler 200 review 2014

    Standard is the volume 2. I am having issues with the interior door panel on the Driver Side. Car rides smooth, has quick pick up. To see what's new for , click here , or check out a side-by-side comparison of the two model years. Also available is the hp 3.

    Chrysler 200 review 2014

    Chrysler 200 review 2014

    Chrysler 200 review 2014

    Chrysler 200 review 2014

    Chrysler 200 review 2014

    Chrysler - User Reviews - CarGurus

    A Good mid-size car with power. It would help if it also had the side-detention system. This car is fun to drive and comfortable. I would recommend it to anyone looking for a mid-side car with power. Your feedback has been sent to Cars.

    Purchased the LX. Car rides smooth, has quick pick up. I bought the V6. It has hpis very good on gas. I'm averaging 32mpg driving in town. Headlights are wonderful, no need for fog lamps with this car. Interior high quality, not cheap and plastic like some of the other cars in its class. Suspension is wonderful, handles great and hugs the road. Price is great as well. Chrysler performance is good I purchased this vehicle in April I am having issues with the interior door panel on the Driver Side.

    Chrysler 200 review 2014

    The top part of the panel are getting little slits in it NOT sure why, but pointed this issue out to the Dealer and they took pics and was sending off to Chrysler. I have not heard anything back from them as of yet. Overall I think the Chrysler is a Great car.. I like the Style of the car. I feel the seats are not that comfortable and they are not wide enough. A really beautiful nice car. Sporty, Excellent condition, nice interior, smooth ride, leather heated seats, 6 speakers, Sirius Satellite radio, CD, 6 speed automatic transmission, garage door opener, tilt steering wheel, GPS.

    I initially steered clear of Chrysler as I didn't know much about them but when I came upon this car it was just too good of a deal to pass up, and now I'm glad I got it! It's run well and I've had no issues so far.

    Chrysler 200 review 2014

    For a convertible it has a smooth, quiet ride, it has luxury features like the , just smaller. I love the automatic folding stow away top. The seats are very comfortable and soft, not the hard, stiff leather and there is a lot of room.

    I just purchased this car 3 days ago and so glad we have it! Mine is white and very sleek looking, it has tinted windows and we are getting black rims for it. I wouldn't trade it for anything right now. I have a 2 year old and all he wants to do is sit in the front seat when were not driving of course. I am enjoying this car. It rides smooth, the take off is fast, the sound system is fabulous and I would buy another Chrysler.

    I've owned 2 other Chrysler convertibles. I bought the car because I like the fact that it holds a set of golf clubs with the top down. My previous convertible VW loved the car just didn't hold golf clubs. Hope to have many years of fun with this car. This review was written in August about the Chrysler Little of substance has changed with this year's model. To see what's new for , click here , or check out a side-by-side comparison of the two model years.

    Chrysler 200 review 2014

    There's a hole in Chrysler's lineup that the midsize sedan just doesn't fill. In a class brimming with likable cars, the Chrysler 's polished looks and affordable price aren't enough to overcome its shortcomings, which place it among the losers. Competition in this class blows the Find out if this car is the best match for you. Learn about the Chrysler Shop for the Have You Driven the Chrysler ?

    Yes No Your feedback has been sent to Cars. Our Take on the Chrysler Editor's note:

    2014 Chrysler 200 S



    • Подписаться по RSSRSS
    • Поделиться VkontakteVkontakte
    • Поделиться на FacebookFacebook
    • Твитнуть!Twitter

    Leave a Reply

    Return to Top ▲TOP ▲